Home About us Chairman Massege Image Gallery Contact Us

The
     Team

  Student
     Corner
  ATP
     Corner
  Rsmit-Edu
     Courses

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Governing Council

G
o
v
e
r
n
i
n
g

C
o
u
n
c
i
l

Designation Name E-mail ID
Managing Trustee and Chairman
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh
Vice Chairman
Mrs. Vineeta Singh
vicechairman@rsmitedu.org.in

  CEO

   Mr.Shashwat Singh

  shashwat@rsmitedu.org.in

Management Representative

Mr. Rajesh Verma

rajesh@rsmitedu.org.in

Controller of Examination & MIS

Mr. Randhir Kumar Jha

examination@rsmitedu.org.in

  Project Manager

Mr.Anup Kumar Singh

anup@rsmitedu.org.in

  Manager - Operations

Mr.Veer Pal

veer@rsmitedu.org.in

CS (Company Secretary)

Mr.Pankaj Gupta

pankaj@rsmitedu.org.in

(BD) Business Development Mr.Praveen Mehrotra praveen@rsmitedu.org.in

Systems Administrator

  anoopdelhi@rsmitedu.org.in

   Accountant

Mr.Virendra Kumar Sharma

 virendra@rsmitedu.org.in

   Accountant

   Mr. Shahiruddin Ahmad

  account@rsmitedu.org.in

  Office Lab Incharge

   Mr. Deepak

  deepak@rsmitedu.org.in

  Q Team Head   Mr.Vikrant Singh   vikrant@rsmitedu.org.in
  Account Executive   Mr.Anand Pathak   anand@rsmitedu.org.in
     
     
     

 

© Copyright Rashtriya Saksharta Mission Innovative Technologies Education.
Best viewed with Internet Explorer Ver 5.5 and Ver 6 or Firefox Ver 1.5 with a resolution of 1024x768